Events

Our Events


We regularly host events at Doncaster Brewery Tap. You can see our regularly scheduled events in the list below and some photos from past events. Everyone is welcome to join us for our events, stay tuned to our social media channels and website for how to get involved.

Upcoming Events


Easter Beer Festival

28th March to 1st April

We are having a Dinosaur theme for this years beer festival.
There will be 14 casks beers and 12 keg beers.
Also available will be 6 traditional still ciders and lots of European cans and bottled beers.
Food options will be the usual Pork Pies, crisps and nuts along with the legendary Bratwurst.

CAMRA Pub of the Year Presentation Evening

Friday 23rd February

We invite you to join us for our Doncaster CAMRA Presentation Evening for Doncaster CAMRA City Centre Pub of the Year 2023 and Doncaster CAMRA Cider Pub of the Year 2023.
Thank you to everyone who voted for us. It really means a lot.

Port and Cheese Evening

Thursday 22nd February

With a spare Thursday evening this month we thought we would put on something a bit different.
So, if you love Port and you Love Cheese you are going to love this.
We will have a variety of Port to chose from in a flight (3 Thirds) along with a Cheeseboard.
A White, a Tawny, a Ruby, a Rosé and a LBV and a 10 year old aged.

Quiz Night

Every Tuesday
7:30pm for 8:00pm start

Next Quiz Night: Tuesday, 27th February

Games Night

1st Thursday in the month

Next Games Night: Thursday, 7th March

Well Spoken

Spoken Word Evening
2nd Thursday of the month

Next Well Spoken: Thursday, 14th March

Stammtisch

3rd Thursday in the month

Next Stammtisch: Thursday, 21st March

Book Club

Last Thursday of the month

Next Book Club: Thursday, 29th February

Debate Society

1st Saturday of the month

Next Debate Society: Saturday, 2nd March

Unplugged

2nd Saturday in the month

Next Unplugged: Saturday, 9th March

Uke can do It

3rd Saturday of the month

Next Uke can do It: Saturday, 16th March

Open Folk Session

Last Saturday in the month

Next Open Folk Session: Saturday, 24th February