HomeLatest news

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Posted: 17th December 2015 in : Latest news

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Monday 21st December – Closed
Tuesday 22nd December – 5pm till 10pm
Wednesday 23rd December – 5pm till 10pm
Thursday 24th December – 12noon till 8pm
Friday 25th December – 12noon till 4pm
Saturday 26th December – Closed
Sunday 27th December – 12noon till 4pm

…………………………………………………………………

Monday 28th December – Closed
Tuesday 29th December – 5pm till 10pm
Wednesday 30th December – 5pm till 10pm
Thursday 31st December – 12noon till 8pm
Friday 1st January – 12noon till 4pm
Saturday 2nd January – 12noon till 10pm
Sunday 3rd January – 12noon till 4pm

…………………………………………………………………

Monday 4th January – Closed
Reopen on Friday 8th January 2016 at 12noon